

DECLARATION OF OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS General Trustee Election – 2022

I, Chris van der Mark, Chief Election Officer, do hereby declare elected the following, who received the highest number of valid votes for the office of School Trustee, in:

- Zone 1 Linda Martens won by acclamation.
- Zone 2 Mary Forbes won by acclamation.
- Zone 3 Willow Macdonald won by acclamation.
- Zone 4 Ciel Patenaude won by acclamation.
- Zone 5 Angie Delainey won by acclamation.
- Zone 6 Mike Franklin
- And Zone 7 Anne Kohut who won by acclamation.

Dated at Williams Lake, BC This 19th day of November 2022.

Chris van der Mark Chief Election Officer

:js